Organization name
DIVISION OF INDUSTRIAL DESIGN

Researchers
(Persons)

Results 1-20 of 76 (Search time: 0.002 seconds).

FullnameTranslated NameEmail
Abdul Rashid Bin Adnanarashida@nus.edu.sg
Aie Weei Tehavriltaw@nus.edu.sg
Alistair James Norrisa.norris@nus.edu.sg
ANDRIANA JUSTINEandriana@nus.edu.sg
AXEL MICHAEL THALLEMERdidamt@nus.edu.sg
CHAI ZHEN JENNIFER LIMjenlim@nus.edu.sg
CHEN CHEE KEONGdidcck@nus.edu.sg
Chen Zhangwill@nus.edu.sg
CHENG CHENccheng@nus.edu.sg
Ching-Chiuan Yendidyc@nus.edu.sg
Choi Ling Cheerachel.c@nus.edu.sg
CHOW WAI TUNGidmcwt@nus.edu.sg
Christian Gilles Boucharencakicgb@nus.edu.sg,didhead@nus.edu.sg,didcgb@nus.edu.sg
Christian Gilles Boucharencdidhead@nus.edu.sg
CHRISTINE YAP EE LINGdidcyel@nus.edu.sg
Christophe Jean Jacques Michel Gaubertdidcjjmg@nus.edu.sg
DELIA YI MIN LIMdelialym@nus.edu.sg
EE JUN ESLIdideje@nus.edu.sg
EN QI ANGELA TAYtayenqi@nus.edu.sg
FAM XIN CHENG ABELdidfxca@nus.edu.sg