Organization name
OFFICE OF FACILITIES MANAGEMENT

Researchers
(Persons)

Results 1-20 of 117 (Search time: 0.002 seconds).

FullnameTranslated NameEmail
ABDUL RAHIM BIN ABDUL RAHMANabraruno@nus.edu.sg
ABDUL RAHMAN BIN VALLAKUTTYofmarv@nus.edu.sg
ABU HANAFIAH BIN ABU SAMAHhanafi13@nus.edu.sg
ABU SHAMA BIN SAMADIabushama@nus.edu.sg
Ahmad Edi Bin Nawera-edi@nus.edu.sg
ANG CHEE MENGangcm@nus.edu.sg
Atika Abdullah Fooatikafoo@nus.edu.sg
Azanuddin Bin Joharazan13@nus.edu.sg
Azhar Bin Abdul Azizazhar64@nus.edu.sg
Azmi Bin Abdul Samadazmi@nus.edu.sg
BAHAROM BIN MOHD SAIDofmbms@nus.edu.sg
Bahtiar Bin Ismailbahtiar@nus.edu.sg
Bee Leng Tanbltan@nus.edu.sg
Beng Seng Kohkbsb@nus.edu.sg
Beng Tiong Lowkevinlow@nus.edu.sg
CARMEN CHUI MEI TONGcarmen_t@nus.edu.sg
CHAN TAT LEEtatlee@nus.edu.sg
Chee Wee Angcw.ang@nus.edu.sg
Chiew Hwa Koochkoo@nus.edu.sg
CHONG CHIANG SENGcs.chong@nus.edu.sg