Organization name
MARKETING

Researchers
(Persons)

Results 1-20 of 42 (Search time: 0.003 seconds).

FullnameTranslated NameEmail
Boon Lian Regina Yeobizyblr@nus.edu.sg
Chong Meng Dennis NGngdennis@nus.edu.sg
Chong, J.-K.bizcjk@nus.edu.sg
Da Young Kimdayoung@nus.edu.sg
Daniel Hebizdhe@nus.edu.sg
Daniel Joseph Buenasdjbuenas@nus.edu.sg
ELYENA YING NIAN LEEelyena@nus.edu.sg
Eu Gene Angeu-gene@nus.edu.sg
Hong Jun, Jasper Teowjasper.t@nus.edu.sg
JASON JIECHENG ZHOUjasonzjc@nus.edu.sg
Jeremy Hon Fai Aujeremyau@nus.edu.sg
Jiahao Tcheajt_tchea@nus.edu.sg
Jothiletchumy D/O Shanmugammktsec@nus.edu.sg
Juin Kuan Chongbizcjk@nus.edu.sg
Junhong Chubizcj@nus.edu.sg
Kim Fong Wangmktwkf@nus.edu.sg
Kim Poh Violet Limbizlkpv@nus.edu.sg
Kunal Talwarbizkta@nus.edu.sg
Lei Guobizleig@nus.edu.sg
Li Lian Holilianho@nus.edu.sg