Organization name
CENTRE FOR MARITIME STUDIES

Researchers
(Persons)

Results 1-20 of 99 (Search time: 0.018 seconds).

FullnameTranslated NameEmail
A K M Khorshed Alamcmsakmka@nus.edu.sg
Andrew Guan Yen Thama.tham@nus.edu.sg
Ang Soo Keng,Jamescmsangsk@nus.edu.sg
Ayse Ozmenozmen.ay@nus.edu.sg
Bagga Geetacmsbg@nus.edu.sg
Baljeet Singh Malhotracmsbsm@nus.edu.sg
Beverly Zhen Hui Rodriguesbeverlyr@nus.edu.sg
Bilguun Batboldcmsbb@nus.edu.sg
Calista Kwa Qin Yucmsckqy@nus.edu.sg
Chan Yoke Sim Nee Cheongcmscys@nus.edu.sg
Chang Che Saueleccs@nus.edu.sg
Changying Shaoshao_cy@nus.edu.sg
Charlene Su Fang Ningcmscsfn@nus.edu.sg
Chee Meng Yapcm.yap@nus.edu.sg
CHEN WEIDONGcmschen@nus.edu.sg
Chen Xuetaocmscx@nus.edu.sg
Cheng Weicmscw@nus.edu.sg
Chew Teck Hor, Edwardcmscthe@nus.edu.sg
Chia Lin Siencmscls@nus.edu.sg
Chu Longjiacmscl@nus.edu.sg