Organization name
DECISION SCIENCES

Researchers
(Persons)

Results 1-20 of 154 (Search time: 0.003 seconds).

FullnameTranslated NameEmail
Adrian S Choobizasc@nus.edu.sg
Alexandra Candabizalc@nus.edu.sg
Andrew Lim Ee Bengbizaleb@nus.edu.sg
Apiruk Detwarasitibizad@nus.edu.sg
Avishai Mandelbaumbizavish@nus.edu.sg
BADETI MADHUSUDAN RAO
Bobby S, Srinivasan
Brah,Shaukat Abizbrahs@nus.edu.sg
Cao Chengxuandsccc@nus.edu.sg
CHANG ZEPH YUN
CHAO XIULIbizchao@nus.edu.sg
Chen Xiongdabizcx@nus.edu.sg
Chen Youhua,Frank
Chia Boon San,Adrien
Chia Teck Khiam Christopheruprctkc@nus.edu.sg
Chou Fee Sengbizcfs@nus.edu.sg
CHRISTOPHER SIU TANG
Chu-Chun-Lin Singfatbizchucl@nus.edu.sg
Chua-Chow Fong Peng,Clarebizchuac@nus.edu.sg
Dacheng Yaobizdcy@nus.edu.sg