Organization name
CHEMICAL AND PROCESS ENGINEERING CENTRE

Researchers
(Persons)

Results 1-20 of 41 (Search time: 0.002 seconds).

FullnameTranslated NameEmail
Anbanandam Parthibancpeap@nus.edu.sg
BAI ZHENGWU
BEH KIN YOONG
CHEN FENGXICPECF@nus.edu.sg
CHONG SIEW HUAY
Chow Pui Shancpecps@nus.edu.sg
Hong Qicpehq@nus.edu.sg
HUANG LEIcpehl@nus.edu.sg
HUANG LINCPEHLIN@nus.edu.sg
HUANG QIONG
KAM KIEW MENG
LIM KOK HWA
Liu Juncpeliuj@nus.edu.sg
Lu Jiecpelujie@nus.edu.sg
LU JINZHENCPELUJZ@nus.edu.sg
Lu Yong
NATARAJAN SRIKANTHCPENS@nus.edu.sg
Ong Teng Tengcpeott@nus.edu.sg
PARAPPUVEETIL SARANGADHARAN SU
PRADEEP KUMAR VISWANATHAN